Want to know who is viewing/stalking your VSCO?
Do you want to be sure what happens if you look at someone’s VSCO?
Well, keep reading, as we have the answer for both questions.
What is VSCO?
VSCO is a popular photo editing app for either Android or iOS devices.
The photo editor features over 100 filters, which gives to the ability to turn your regular pictures into something amazing.
You are also able to share edited images on VSCO’s own platform. The popularity of the app has it used in the media by celebrities and photographers alike, and it can be seen in many social media posts across popular platforms such as Instagram, Twitter, Tumblr, etc.
Can You See Who Stalks Your VSCO?
No. VSCO does not track or store any information of who is viewing your profile and what they do on the app. There is no comment or like features and users also are in the dark as to who is following them. This level of privacy is different compared to other social media sites. While the privacy is good, it also makes you clueless as to who might be viewing your profile or stalking you.
Can Someone See if you Look at Their VSCO?
No. As we mentioned earlier, the VSCO app does not track any user activity on the app. There is no like button, so you don’t have to worry about “accidently liking” something and setting off the VSCO user’s notification. They also don’t get notified if someone is viewing their VSCO profile or images.
The privacy of the app allows people to lurk, without being called out. It also allows users to be unaware as to who is viewing what they post.